Patience please…   7 comments

Boy howdy am I in over my head, at least right now I am.

I’m very, very new to blogging. So as I try to make this look pretty, have a little patience. Once I figure out how to use wordpress, I’m sure that the posts will start flowing at a more regular pace.

Also, if anyone wants to give me a crash course *coughNikkiJamieBekahAmbercough* I would be a more than willing student.

"These are a few of my favorite things"

Since I recently lost  my 9-5 job, I’m going to try and dedicate more time to this blog, making it as fantastic as I dream it to one day be. I can’t promise a post everyday, nor can I promise that all posts will be about my (mis)adventures in baking and pastry artistry.

Posted November 29, 2009 by chelseaheptig in Uncategorized

Tagged with , , ,

7 responses to “Patience please…

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. this is the best website i have EVER seen!

  2. i LUBS IT!!! and yes i will give you a crash course in WP. it has a bit of a learning curve but you will lubs it too!

    ps this looks beautimus. the colors, the header. the BUTTER.

  3. Yay! I am so glad you are doing this. Look forward to reading all about your (mis) adventures and hope to be in a few of them myself 😉 Good Luck!

  4. someday some girl named Nikki is going to make me a header for my blog and help me make it pretty like yours. Someday.

    Excited to see where this goes!

  5. yay! I love it! and I love you. Here’s to misadventures in baking!

    And I’m adding you to my blogroll. Holler for LTR ladies who love to cook.

  6. No patience! Sen me yummy cakes NOW! NOW!!

  7. This is such a great idea.. ❤ you and proud of you!

Leave a Reply

